Shopping has to be up there with one of my all time favourite past-times. I paritcularly love shopping for Autumn/Winter when all the summer clearance rails are finally gone and the new collections are displayed temptingly in gorgeous window displays. Here are a few purchases from today’s spree…

PAISLEY DRESS

I just LOVE the autumnal feel of this beautiful paisley print and is bang on trend as reported back in March by Veronique Hyland on Harper’s Bazaar.

COWL NECK JUMPER DRESS

I can’t wait to cosy up on the sofa in this as the nights draw in.

BLACK SPOT PRINT DAY DRESS

Cute little everyday dress almost exactly like this one as seen on the Vena Cava catwalk!

image courtesy of style.com

SEAMFREE LEGGINGS!!!SEAMFREE leggings! I didn’t know these existed, but I know i’ll be wearing them with all of the above this season!

BOW BALLET PUMPSI just couldn’t resist these to go with the other pieces, and they’re perfect for running round town in.

So, there’s my little capsule wardrobe for Autumn. What have you been buying this season? I’d love to hear about all your recent purchases!

