Tags

It’s been a week since Mr. C and I got back from a wonderful week’s skiing in the Swiss Alps and already i’m longing for our next ski trip. I just LOVE skiing so much. I could gush about it all day long. We went to a lovely little resort called Nendaz. We had beautiful weather, met some wonderful people and best of all, did lots and lots of skiing! Mr. C and I had such a great week here that I wanted to share this fabulous part of the world with you. Here are some pics:

Yes, the sky really was that blue……beautiful views at the top of Mont-Fort… …the sweetest little teepee on the left……great coffee stop!..…just chillin’!..

Hope you enjoyed this little peek at our mountain adventure! If you’re looking for a  refreshing getaway filled with fabulous views, great skiing, delicious food, and quiet luxury, definitely check out Nendaz. I fell in love in just a few short days.